The Australasian College of
Toxicology & Risk Assessment

ACTRA Committee and Sub-Committees

ACTRA Committee

President: Paul Wright

Immediate Past President: Peter Di Marco

Vice-President: Gordon Reidy

Treasurer: Andrew Harman

Secretary: Tarah Hagen

Membership Officer: Ian Delaere

Ordinary Members: Effi Liden

Ordinary Members: Maryam Moslehi

Note: Under rule 21 of the ACTRA Constitution, the Committee has power to co-opt members to various co-ordinating roles.

ACTRA Sub-Committees

Names of Committee heads listed below

Marketing & Communications: Tarah Hagen

Education: Maryam Moslehi

Governance and Finance: Andrew Harman

Membership & Registration: Ian Delaere

ASM 2021: Effi Liden

Note: If an ACTRA member is interested in voluteering on one of the ACTRA sub-committees, please forward your interest to the ACTRA Secretariat who will put you in touch with the appropriate committee member.

We would like to thank Selma Kaasinen and Antti Mikkonen (Ordinary Members) for their invaluable contribution to ACTRA during 2020.